Hello folks!

Strangely, after my big grand review, I decided to use the time to record some Unlimited Saga videos! At first I planned to record all character playthroughs, but then I settled on recording just 4, and now I’m set to just have:
-full playthrough of Ventus’es scenario Part 1 (July 2nd), Part 2 (July 9th)
-the alternative Dagul Bos route in Laura’s scenario (July 16th)
-The metal and water elemental … thing in Armic’s scenario (July 23rd)

All on my old FarelTheGecko channel!
https://www.youtube.com/user/FarelTheGecko/videos

 

ENJOY!!!

 

About Farel

A comic artist, video gamer, reviewer and many other stuff!

Leave a Reply

